Change Currency: USD JPY GBP CAD EUR AUD

Change Language: Deutsch English (UK) English (US) Español Française עברית (ישראל) Dutch

Libera Angels Sing - Christmas In Ireland (CD)


Manufacturer: Warner Classics

Stock Level: 7

Product Information

Libera - Angels Sing

Christmas In Ireland

Live from Armagh Cathedral


Audio CD: 4 November 2013                            Other Formats:

Number of Discs: 1                                                 DVD            $20.95


Track List:

  1. Joy to the World
  2. God rest you merry gentlemen
  3. The Wexford Carol ( Carul Loch Garman )
  4. In dulci jubilo
  5. Angels we have heard on high
  6. Sanctus
  7. Danny Boy
  8. Carol of the Bells
  9. O Holy Night
  10. Still, still, still
  11. Gaudete
  12. Away in a Manger
  13. Have yourself a merry little Christmas
  14. Silent Night
  15. What child is this



Product Code: LAS-c1


Copyright The Libera Dream Shop 2008. All rights reserved.

Mobile Site