Change Currency: USD JPY GBP CAD EUR AUD

Change Language: Deutsch English (UK) English (US) Español Française עברית (ישראל) Dutch

Libera - The Christmas Album (Deluxe Edition)


Manufacturer: EMI Classics

Stock Level: 1

Product Information

This Deluxe Limited Edition CD contains Song Cards and a Christmas Tree Decorative Ornament.


Audio CD: (November 1, 2011)

Number of Discs: 1


Track List:


  1. Joy To The World
  2. Still, Still, Still
  3. Carol Of The Bells
  4. Veni, Veni Emmanuel
  5. Once In The Royal David's City
  6. O Holy Night
  7. White Christmas
  8. Corpus Christi Carol
  9. In Dulci Jubilo
  10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  11. Sing The Story
  12. Coventry Carol
  13. The First Nowell
  14. Jubilate Deo
  15. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  16. Lullabye (Goodnight My Angel)


Product Code: LCA001


Copyright The Libera Dream Shop 2008. All rights reserved.

Mobile Site