Change Currency: USD JPY GBP CAD EUR AUD

Change Language: Deutsch English (UK) English (US) Español Française עברית (ישראל) Dutch

Libera Peace - Deluxe Edition


Manufacturer: EMI Classics

This product is currently out of stock

Product Information

Deluxe Edition includes Peace  with 5 Bonus Tracks, a DVD disc with 7 Libera Videos, a fold-out poster, and an 18-month desk calendar.


Audio CD/Video DVD: (February 15, 2011)

Number of Discs: 2


Track List:


  1. Sanctissima
  2. Time
  3. Ave Virgo
  4. Faithful Heart
  5. Gaelic Blessing (Deep Peace)
  6. Exsultate
  7. How Shall I Sing That Majesty?
  8. Lacrymosa
  9. Adoro Te
  10. Lead, Kindly Light
  11. Panis Angelicus
  12. Touch The Sky
  13. The Fountain
  14. Lullabye (Goodnight My Angel)
  15. Eternal Light
  16. Going Home
  17. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  18. Silent Night



  1. Lullabye (Goodnight My Angel)
  2. Time
  3. Gaelic Blessing (Deep Peace)
  4. Going Home
  5. Libera
  6. Introducing Libera
  7. Behind The Scenes


Product Code: LPDX001


Copyright The Libera Dream Shop 2008. All rights reserved.

Mobile Site