Change Currency: USD JPY GBP CAD EUR AUD

Change Language: Deutsch English (UK) English (US) Español Française עברית (ישראל) Dutch

Angel Voices 1


Manufacturer: Music Club/UK

Stock Level: 1

Product Information

Audio CD: (30 October 2000) UK Import

Number of Discs: 1


Track List:

  1. Song Of Joy
  2. Pie Jesu
  3. For The Beauty Of The Earth
  4. I Have A Dream
  5. O For The Wings Of A Dove
  6. San Damiano
  7. Be Still For The Presence Of The Lord
  8. Always There
  9. Glory To Thee My God This Night
  10. One Voice
  11. How Can I Keep From Singing
  12. Praise To The Lord Almighty
  13. Panis Angelicus
  14. Adoramus Te
  15. Morning Has Broken
  16. Sailing
  17. Sing For Ever
  18. Orinoco Flow (Sail Away)
  19. Be Still My Soul
  20. Silent Night



Product Code: AV001


Copyright The Libera Dream Shop 2008. All rights reserved.

Mobile Site